Michigan Airsoft > Airsoft Discussion

Let's get the party started.

(1/8) > >>

MisterMiles:
Share a quick one-liner or short historical anecdote of your Michigan airsoft experience. Go. I will excuse myself from the beginning the exercise.

Canto:
Herro thar everyone! Canto here! I've been a member of Michigan Airsoft since I started playing back in 2004 (doesn't seem like it's been that long). I'm out on the Southwest side of Michigan (Kalamazoo area).

I've been running a stock Echo 1 (lame as that sounds) AKS-74U AEG for years now; if it aint broke don't fix it. I use an OD green Chi-Com for gear and camouflage wise I've collected a little of everything over the years.

I like the idea of an introductory post for everyone, not a lot of people know where everyone came from, where they are at, or what everyone runs or uses...

Combat Junkies Airsoft:
"Sometimes I wonder if there is more to life then being really, really,  ridiculously good looking." -zoolander

As far as history goes I started in this sport in 2002 back in the days of the big three. Tokyo Marui, Classic army and I.C.S. I joined the forum in 2006 and CJA was formed in 2011. If I wanted to I good write a book on all of the guns and gear I've owned and all of the memories.

Ajax:
Well I'm a relatively new member of the airsoft community, but I've been playing airsoft for around 5 years. I've been playing seriously for about a year now. I'm the CO of the recently formed Task Force Phalnax. We aren't that established yet but we're working on it. The only three guns I own that are even worth mentioning are my G&G CM16 raider, my G&P M4, and my KJW P226.

I look forward to playing more with you guys!

zorak: