Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: KWA LM4 as first GBB gun  (Read 8749 times)

Centurion

• Trade Count: (1)
    • View Profile
KWA LM4 as first GBB gun
« on: September 21, 2017, 08:02:23 PM »
I'm quite new to the airsoft scene, only having played a few games with some lower level AEGs. Since it's a bit of a haul to get to any fields (I live in the Tri-City area) I don't play very much except in the summer. I know that GBBRs are best used in the warmer times, and I was wondering if anyone had any first-hand experience with the KWA LM4, in terms of reliability and consistency. I love the idea of having a more realistic platform that can help me train and also have fun. Is this a viable option for me as a beginner, and what cost am I potentially looking at for a full setup?

luke213

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (2)
  • Old school member
  • Lukas Adams
    • View Profile
    • Adams Holsters
Re: KWA LM4 as first GBB gun
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2017, 10:16:48 PM »
I'm curious about this also. I've got zero gbb rifle experience and have stayed away because of weather issues. But I'm curious how the newer stuff does in our climate.

Luke

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk

xaos - "298,000 yen for a complete gun. How much is that in real money?"

Gabriel

• Trade Count: (0)
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 23, 2017, 12:18:48 AM »