Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Airsoft spring sniper rifles  (Read 6787 times)

Techno43ver

• Trade Count: (0)
    • View Profile
Airsoft spring sniper rifles
« on: September 21, 2015, 08:06:14 PM »
Ok I am rather new to airsoft. In fact I'm exmilitary 11b i use to play paint ball with my buddy's  but i wanna upgrade..... I bought a used ukarms m24 thing is awesome just need to find a shop near me with silicon oil any way the question at hand I just moved back to michiga down side I can't seam to find a field that allows high fps I'm shooten I'll say about 430ish with .2s so I mean it's not stupid crazy but i dont wanna upgrade to an m4 or an m16 too many memories I wont want to come back any ones help would be amazing please and thankyou

Techno43ver

• Trade Count: (0)
    • View Profile
Re: Airsoft spring sniper rifles
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2015, 08:10:15 PM »
And I work 6 days a week 15 he days so yeah cant really go looking

TauterTwiggy

• Trade Count: (1)
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2015, 09:06:34 AM »
Well as it so happens most outdoor fields allow up to 540fps with a restriction to either semi only or sometimes only single fire spring snipers and a minimum engagement distance.

Three I know of are Hells Survivors in Pinkney if you're around the middle of Michigan, Hole in the Wall if you're on the west side of the state, and lastly Action Paintball on the east side of the state but I'm not 100% sure on the field restrictions of Action Paintball.

luke213

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (2)
  • Old school member
  • Lukas Adams
    • View Profile
    • Adams Holsters
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2015, 09:55:57 AM »
Welcome to MIA and thanks for your service, hope you enjoy the hobby.